The Eric Bee Digital Download (2016)


The Eric Bee Digital Download (2016)

Download Album

SKU: 00111 Categories: , Tags: ,


The Eric Bee Digital Download(2016)

1. Yankin’ at Your Teeth
2. I’m the Dog
3. Tomorrow’s Skin Cancer
4. No Lights, No Note
5. Itsui
6. Focus
7. Light in a Cave

J. Wesley Haynes – Keys
Cameron Page – Drums
Will Krause – Bass
Jason Amador – Sax, Guitar
Nic Butts – Trombone
Shane Walden – Trumpet
Travis Baker – Harmonica
Eric Bee – Guitar, Piano, Vocals

Recorded at Public Hi-Fi and Terminal Utility, Austin, TX
Engineered and Mixed by Matt Gerhard
Mastered by Brad Bell
Artwork by Lisa Bussett

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 6 x 9 x .25 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.